Hello, our company is going through its Flex customers and finding contacts that were entered multiple times. We're finding that when we merge a contact with a duplicate contact, if there are any documents or notes or correspondence logs associated with the contact, they are gone once that contact is merged with its duplicates. Are these items really gone, or is there a way to recover them? Thanks!
Please sign in to leave a comment.